Wagoner
Wagoner, Oklahoma

Proud of our past.  Confident in our future.

2017 CITY HOLIDAY SCHEDULE



MUNICIPAL MEETINGS

New Year's Day,         Monday, January 2 

M.L. King Day,             Monday, January 16

Presidents Day            Monday, February 20

Memorial Day              Monday, May 29

Independence Day      Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day                    Monday, September 4

Native American Day   Monday, October 19

Veterans Day               Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Holiday  Thursday and Friday, November 23 & 24

Christmas Holiday       Monday, Dec. 25, Tuesday, Dec. 26  

      

City_Seal.jpg

  • Regular City of Wagoner and Wagoner Public Works Authority meetings are normally held on the first Monday of each month.  The Wagoner Economic Development Authority members hold regular meetings on the prior Tuesday.  Agendas are posted at the meeting location in accordance with the Oklahoma Statute
  • In case a holiday falls on those days the meetings are held the next working day.  See below for the City Holiday Schedule.
  • Special meetings are held as necessary and agendas are posted in the same manner as regular meetings.
  • Unless otherwise noted all of these meetings are held in the City Council Room at 231 Church St. Start times and dates are posted as part of the agenda. 
  • Public participation is not only welcome, but encouraged.  Please come and be a part of the City's decision making process.  We welcome input from all our citizens.



 




WAGONER ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

CITY OF WAGONER

WAGONER PUBLIC
WORKS AUTHORITY

Agendas for regular municipal meetings must be posted at least 24 hours and special meetings 48 hours (working days) before the meeting.

 

Agendas for the meetings listed below are posted on the front window of City Hall, 321 Church St.

AGENDAS

WPWA.jpg


City_Office.jpg

Double-click to edit text, or drag to move.